Results

Billy James mail: billy.james@affablyhomonym.com | web: billy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:52:02 GMT
Storm Doris: Woman killed as UK hit by winds reaching 94mph
The woman was hit by debris as the latest winter storm brings snow, rain and winds of up to 94mph.
Jesse Cooper mail: jesse.cooper@hockeymail.de | web: jesse.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:31:33 GMT
Leicester sack title-winning Claudio Ranieri
Manager Claudio Ranieri is sacked by Leicester City, nine months after leading them to the Premier League title.
Kyle Jordan mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kyle.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:11:32 GMT
Net migration to UK falls by 49,000
Net migration to the UK has fallen to 273,000 - the lowest level in two years.
Edward Robinson mail: edward.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: edward.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:47:21 GMT
Images of on-the-run killer Shaun Walmsley's escape released
Murderer Sean Walmsley escaped when the taxi he was in was ambushed during a hospital visit.
Earl Turner mail: earl.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: earl.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:30:12 GMT
Plane evacuated after landing gear collapses
A Flybe plane from Edinburgh is evacuated after its landing gear collapses at Amsterdam's Schiphol Airport.
Steve Mason mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:35:55 GMT
Islamic State battle: Fierce gunfight outside Mosul airport
The BBC's Quentin Sommerville joins Iraqi forces as they recapture Mosul airport from so-called Islamic State.
Chad Lee mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: chad.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:27:21 GMT
Mexico foreign minister vents 'irritation' at Rex Tillerson
Mexico's foreign minister tells the top US diplomat they are worried about immigrants' rights.
Chad Henry mail: chad.henry@innovation-km.com | web: chad.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:56:04 GMT
Paris protests: Students tear-gassed by police
Schools are blockaded in protest at alleged police brutality, including the reported rape of a black man.
Jeff Martinez mail: jeff.martinez@innovation-km.com | web: jeff.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:43:08 GMT
Helen Bailey murderer Ian Stewart jailed for 34 years
Ian Stewart, who has been jailed for 34 years, is described as "a real danger to women" by a judge.
Carl Turner mail: carl.turner@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: carl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:09:21 GMT
Tunisia attack: Coroner rejects families' 'neglect' finding call
The families of the 30 Britons killed in the 2015 attack think the tour operator is partly to blame.
Jacob Powell mail: jacob.powell@ventredi.eu | web: jacob.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:41:15 GMT
North Korea says China 'dancing to the tune of the US'
China is accused of "dancing to the tune of the US" after blocking North Korean coal imports.
Philip Reyes mail: philip.reyes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: philip.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:27:23 GMT
Tiger knocks drone from the sky in keep-fit exercise
Tigers in China chase and knock a drone out of the sky, in a keep fit exercise.
Billy Reyes mail: google@geheime.club | web: billy.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:46:36 GMT
The real winners and losers at the Brits ceremony
From awkward encounters to falling down houses, what made the Brits a night to remember?
Jeff Roberts mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: jeff.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:41:08 GMT
Uber clarifies harassment stance to users deleting accounts, and Poland's 'Fat Thursday'
Find out what's buzzing in the social media world today
Anthony Carter mail: anthony.carter@thedarkswans.com | web: anthony.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:03:22 GMT
In pictures: Storm Doris hits the UK
Storm Doris has wreaked a destructive path - bringing snow, rain and high winds and travel disruption.
Henry Foster mail: henry.foster@thedarkswans.com | web: henry.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:52:24 GMT
Nuclear bunker raid finds £1m cannabis farm
Several thousand cannabis plants seized in midnight raid on RGHQ Chilmark.
Harold Martin mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: harold.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:47:23 GMT
Italian village torn apart by slow-moving landslide
The village of Ponzano in the Abruzzo region of Italy is being torn apart by a landslide, following earthquakes in 2016.
Benjamin West mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:32:20 GMT
On the hunt for IS extremists
Iraqi Security services say they've arrested more than 1,000 suspected IS members in Eastern Mosul.
Kevin Cox mail: kevin.cox@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kevin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:49:20 GMT
The app that lets sighted people help blind people 'see'
Thousands of people are lending their eyes to those who need them.
Edward Burns mail: edward.burns@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: edward.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:20:29 GMT
Hairdryers used to strike blow against speeders in Hopeman
Villagers dressed in fluorescent jackets point hairdryers at cars to mimic police using speed cameras to deter fast drivers.
Arthur Cox mail: arthur.cox@thedarkswans.com | web: arthur.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:41:12 GMT
BBC News Channel
BBC coverage of latest developments
Fred Shaw mail: fred.shaw@hockeymail.de | web: fred.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:04:12 GMT
How I lived the American dream - with help from the KGB
The remarkable double life of undercover agent Jack Barsky who lived the American dream at the KGB's expense.
Chris Burns mail: chris.burns@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:24:13 GMT
Inside the forums where cyber criminals sell their wares
Malware researcher Anton talks about who does what in the web's dark marketplaces.
Jerry Shaw mail: jerry.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: jerry.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:01:15 GMT
The children bringing hope to families after miscarriages
A rainbow baby is a child born to a family following the loss of an infant. BBC News spoke to mothers who use the rainbow symbol to remember and celebrate their children.
Philip Clark mail: philip.clark@horse-d.eu | web: philip.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:48:50 GMT
'How my mother's final gift brought me new friendships'
When her late mother donated her organs, Ella hoped one of the recipients might contact her. It turned into two wonderful friendships.
Melvin Patterson mail: yahoo@geheime.club | web: melvin.geheime.club | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 22:04:11 GMT
The town halls trying to tackle Trump's agenda
Republican politicians are returning to their home districts to face a barrage of criticism
George Burns mail: george.burns@geheime.club | web: george.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:21:36 GMT
Three women reveal what it's like working behind the camera
Oscars season is all about the stars, but for women behind the camera, it takes a lot more to get noticed.
Louis Lee mail: louis.lee@affablyhomonym.com | web: louis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:14:13 GMT
Martin Patience: Why is Nigeria's president still in London?
Rumours are rife about the state of Muhammadu Buhari's health - and about his grip on power.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:17:06 GMT
The European places that permit opposite-sex civil union
The European places that permit opposite-sex civil union - although rights for couples vary.
Marvin Gonzales mail: marvin.gonzales@thedarkswans.com | web: marvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:29:54 GMT
Will Grant: Mexico anger ahead of Tillerson visit
US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson arrives in Mexico as relations between the countries remain sour.
Chad Reyes mail: chad.reyes@ventredi.eu | web: chad.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 18:16:41 GMT
Wayne Rooney: Manchester United striker staying after links with China
England captain Wayne Rooney says he is staying at Manchester United, after being linked with a move to China.
Jeffery Ramirez mail: jeffery.ramirez@hockeymail.de | web: jeffery.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:31:39 GMT
Lewis Hamilton: Mercedes's new car given debut at Silverstone
Lewis Hamilton puts the first laps on the Mercedes car he hopes will make him world champion for the fourth time in 2017.
Ronald Roberts mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 15:16:40 GMT
Crystal Palace: Has the Sam Allardyce effect deserted Palace?
Sam Allardyce has traditionally made an instant impact at clubs - so why is it not happening at Crystal Palace?
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:21:34 GMT
'I'm just as glamorous as them'
Hulya Arif is one of a number of disabled women breaking into the beauty business.
Fred West mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:25:57 GMT
Branching out to grow Christmas trees, despite my accident
Forester Clive Collins was determined to keep working after breaking his back, following his dream to run a Christmas tree farm.
Adam Robinson mail: adam.robinson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: adam.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:23:05 GMT
The ex-trader turning disabilities into profits
Why a former trader left Wall Street to target an overlooked market worth trillions globally.
Chris Marshall mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: chris.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:27:04 GMT
Steel firm unlocked disabled woman's potential
A young disabled woman discusses how she overcame barriers to find a fulfilling job in South Africa.
more